ICLEF Staff

View ICLEF Staff Directory by:

Thomas H. von Kamecke
Executive Director (ext. 205)
tvk@iclef.org

James R. Whitesell
Senior Program Director (ext. 226)
jim@iclef.org

Jeffrey A. Lawson
Program Director (ext. 230)
jefflawson@iclef.org

Scott E. King
Program Director (ext. 232)
scottking@iclef.org

Dixie Mitchell Chaille
Comptroller (ext. 222)
Dmcjsc1107@cs.com

Kevin T. von Kamecke
Marketing Director (ext. 269)
kevin@iclef.org

Kenny Thompson
Print Director (ext. 229)
kthompson@iclef.org

Chris Pennell
Director of Media Programming (ext. 221)
chris@iclef.org

Glenn E. Gill
Print shop Assistant (ext. 228)
glenngill@iclef.org

Anthony L. Hampton
Mailroom Coordinator (ext. 233)
tonyhampton@iclef.org

Nancy Underwood Hurley
Benefits Coordinator
nancy@iclef.org

Tonda Crawford
Executive Assistant (ext 223)
iclef@iclef.org

Kelly Linhart
Executive Assistant (ext. 227)
kelly@iclef.org

Mary Lord
Marketing Assistant (ext.266)
mary@iclef.org

Marie Wilmer
Accounts Receivable (ext. 236)
ar@iclef.org

Lara J. Lemon
Registrar (ext. 238)
registrar@iclef.org

Jill Martin
Catering Coordinator



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Thomas H. von Kamecke
Executive Director (ext. 205)
tvk@iclef.org

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

James R. Whitesell
Senior Program Director (ext. 226)
jim@iclef.org

Jeffrey A. Lawson
Program Director (ext. 230)
jefflawson@iclef.org

Scott E. King
Program Director (ext. 232)
scottking@iclef.org

ACCOUNTING

Dixie Mitchell Chaille
Comptroller (ext. 222)
Dmcjsc1107@cs.com

Marie Wilmer
Accounts Receivable (ext. 236)
ar@iclef.org

MARKETING/ ADVERTISING

Kevin T. von Kamecke
Marketing Director (ext. 269)
kevin@iclef.org

Nancy Underwood Hurley
Benefits Coordinator
nancy@iclef.org

Mary Lord
Marketing Assistant (ext.266)
mary@iclef.org

PUBLICATIONS PRODUCTION

Kenny Thompson
Print Director (ext. 229)
kthompson@iclef.org

Glenn E. Gill
Print shop Assistant (ext. 228)
glenngill@iclef.org

Anthony L. Hampton
Mailroom Coordinator (ext. 233)
tonyhampton@iclef.org

PROGRAMMING SUPPORT

Lara J. Lemon
Registrar (ext. 238)
registrar@iclef.org

Chris Pennell
Director of Media Programming (ext. 221)
chris@iclef.org

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANTS

Tonda Crawford
Executive Assistant (ext 223)
iclef@iclef.org

Kelly Linhart
Executive Assistant (ext. 227)
kelly@iclef.org